BO de Harry Potter à l'Ecole des Sorciers

Publié le

Compositeur : John Williams

01. Prologue

02. Harry's Wondrous World

03. The Arrival of Baby Harry

04. Visit to the Zoo and Letters from Hogwarts

05. Diagon Alley and The Gringotts Vault

06. Platform Nine-and-Three-Quarters and The Journey to Hogwarts

07. Entry into the Great Hall and The Banquet

08. Mr. Longbottom Flies

09. Hogwarts Forever ! and The Moving Stairs

10. The Norwegian Ridgeback and A Change of Season

11. The Quiddich Match

12. Christmas at Hogwarts

13. The Invisibility Cloak and The Library Scene

14. Fluffy's Harp

15. In the Devil's Snare and The Flying Keys

16. The Chess Game

17. The Face of Voldemort

18. Leaving Hogwarts

19. Hedwig's Theme

Publié dans G à I

Commenter cet article

forzagreca 11/07/2011 20:18

Génial l'idée de ce blog
Bonne continuation et n'hésite pas à visiter mon blog et commenter