BO de Hook ou la Revanche du Capitaine Crochet

Publié le

Compositeur : John Williams


01. Prologue

02. We Don't Wanna Grow Up

03. Banning Back Home

04. Granny Wendy

05. Hook-Napped

06. The Arrival Of Tink And The Flight To Neverland

07. Presenting The Hook

08. From Mermaids To Lost Boys

09. The Lost Boy Chase

10. Smee's Plan

11. The Banquet

12. The Never-Feast

13. Remembering Childhood

14. You Are The Pan

15. When You're Alone

16. The Ultimate War

17. Farewell Neverland

Publié dans G à I

Commenter cet article