BO Le Terminal

Publié le

Compositeur : John Williams


01. The Tale Of Viktor Navorski

02. Dinner With Amelia

03. A Legend Is Born

04. Viktor And His Friends

05. The Fountain Scene

06. The Wedding Of Officer Torres

07. Jazz Autographs

08. Refusing To Escape

09. Krakozhia National Anthem and Homesickness

10. Looking For Work

11. Guptar's Deliverance

12. Finding Coins and Learning To Read

13. "Destiny"..."Canneloni"... and The Tale Of Viktor Navorski Reprise

14. A Happy Navorski Ending !

United International Pictures (UIP)

Publié dans J à L

Commenter cet article